(Untitled)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Peer Sessions

05/04/2014 - 23/05/2014

eflyer FINAL

‘The project extends Peer Sessions’ ongoing commitment to postgraduate level peer-led art education and collaboration, through a series of three short residencies.

Three groups of three artists will work together in the gallery space to create new work, resulting in three exhibitions. A publication and educational workshops will accompany the project.’

Residency one:
2 week residency period |  Monday 24 March – Friday  04 April
Private View |  Friday 04 April
Exhibition open Saturday 05- Friday 11 April

Residency two:
2 week residency period: Monday 14 April – Friday 25 April
Private View | Friday 25 April
Exhibition open Saturday 26 April – Friday 02 May

Residency three:
2 week residency period: Monday 05 May – Friday 16 May
Private View |  Friday 16 May
Exhibition open Saturday 17 May- Friday 23 May

www.peersessions.com

Details

Start:
05/04/2014
End:
23/05/2014
Event Categories:
,

Venue

ASC Gallery (previous location)
128 Blackfriars Road, Erlang House
London, SE1 8EQ UK
Phone:
+44 (0)207 2747474
+